Faculty Email
 
 Abbe Katz akatz@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Alan Zarchy azarchy@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Alice Tiwari atiwari@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Allison Radonis aradonis@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Amanda Taglia ataglia@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Andy Yen ayen@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Angela Mejia amejia@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Angela Stone astone@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Anita Mirecki amirecki@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Ann Roerden aroerden@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Anna Caruso acaruso@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Anna Imbriano AImbriano@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Anna Maria DiGiovanni ADiGiovanni@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Anna Maria Maniscalchi amaniscalchi@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Anne Brusca abrusca@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Anne Sullivan ASullivan@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Annette McKeough amckeough@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Arthur Kessler AKessler@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Astride Chery AChery@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Bernard Laugen blaugen@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Brian Basil bbasil@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Bruce Kowal bkowal@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Bryan DiScala bdiscala@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Caitlin Wheeler CWheeler@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Carol Quinones cquinones@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Carolanne Miller cmiller@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Caroline Bower CBower@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Christina Del Santo CDelSanto@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Christine Dempsey CDempsey@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Christine Teetz cteetz@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Christine Vosswinkel-Blum cvosswinkel-blum@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Christopher Brady CBrady@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Christopher Micciche cmicciche@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Colin Maier CMaier@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Craig Barbieri cbarbieri@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Craig Gordon cgordon@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Danielle Livoti dlivoti@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Danielle Psaros dpsaros@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 David Eisermann deisermann@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 David Sanossian dsanossian@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 David Sime dsime@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Dawn Lapiano-Smith dlapiano-smith@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Debra Stein - Business Chairdstein@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Denis Lein dlein@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Diana Mayo dmayo@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Diane DeLuca - ENL Chairddeluca@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Diane Lennea - Art Chairdlennea@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Diane Lisi DLisi@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Dina Bostrom DBostrom@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Dominic Gagnon dgagnon@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Donald Rood drood@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Donna Segarra dsegarra@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Douglas Robins drobins@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Eileen Valdes evaldes@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Elizabeth Leydon ELeydon@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Ellen VanWie evanwie@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Erin Esposito eesposito@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Erin McKeon emckeon@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Eva Morales emorales@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Fran McGovern FMcGovern@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Francesca Trapani ftrapani@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Gail Canale gcanale@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Gerri Cookler - PPS Chairgcookler@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Gina Deo gdeo@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Gina Rodriguez - ELA Coordinator and Chairgrodriguez@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Gina Sarro GSarro@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Gordon McLeer - Science Chairgmcleer@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Gracelyn Beck gbeck@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Gregory Vedder gvedder@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Harris Wichard HWichard@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Heather Orlandi horlandi@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Helen Sideridis hsideridis@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Hope Bagley hbagley@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Ian Rosner IRosner@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Ila Acharya IAcharya@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Inna Rabinowitz irabinowitz@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Jacqueline Rizzuti jrizzuti@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 James Fernhoff jfernhoff@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 James Napoli jnapoli@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 James Stagnitta jstagnitta@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Jeanette Kimyagarov JKimyagarov@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Jeanne Laudenslager jlaudenslager@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Jenie Mei jmei@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Jennie Burkhard jburkhard@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Jennifer Cotrone JCotrone@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Jennifer Urbanowicz jurbanowicz@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Jessica Burgalassi JBurgalassi@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 John Ferrara jferrara@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Jonathan Novak JNovak@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Joseph Giacomantonio jgiacomantonio@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Joseph Grossi jgrossi@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Joseph Rotondaro jrotondaro@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Josephine Tardio jtardio@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Judith Gagliano jgagliano@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Julia Roldan jroldan@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Kaitlyn Eymold keymold@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Katherine Trainor ktrainor@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Kathleen Kaspar kkaspar@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Kathryn Griffin kgriffin@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Kathy O'Toole ko'toole@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Ken Linn klinn@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Kenneth Dodenhoff kdodenhoff@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Kerri-Ann Dodenhoff KADodenhoff@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Kevin Dolan kdolan@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Kevin Kowalczyk kkowalczyk@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Kevin Milano - Special Education Chairkmilano@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Kim Errante kerrante@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Kimberly Fox kfox@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Kori Brocking kbrocking@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Laura Condon Lcondon@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Laura Dura lauradura@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Lauren Kosmij lkosmij@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Laurence Mechanic lmechanic@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Laurie Stauber LStauber@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Linda Tomkiw ltomkiw@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Lindsay Calise lcalise@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Lisa Basil lbasil@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Lisa Bocchino LBocchino@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Lisa Ciulla lciulla@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Liz Marchello LMarchello@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Lori Kort lkort@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Lorin Wirth-Eckl lwirth@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Lucrezia Klein lklein@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Lydia Sveda lsveda@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Lyn Riley lriley@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Maria Borgogelli-Ferraro mborgogelli-ferraro@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Maria Hecht - Assistant Principalmhecht@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Maria Katrakazos MKatrakazos@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Maria Toscano MToscano@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Marjorie Nemorin-Lyn mnemorin-lyn@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Mary Ferrara mferrara@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Mary Frances Doyle mdoyle@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Mary Gelber mgelber@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Mary Kay Mannle mmannle@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Marybeth Healy mhealy@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Marylou Pickett mpickett@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Matthew Cherson MCherson@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Matthew Testa mtesta@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Melissa Argaman margaman@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Michael Bosco MBosco@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Michael Kidonakis mkidonakis@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Michael Milio mmilio@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Michael Shapiro mshapiro@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Michael Stencel mstencel@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Michele Kenahan mkenahan@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Michele Kitson mkitson@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Michele Sanzone-Goodrich MSanzone-Goodrich@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Michelle Caliendo mcaliendo@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Nili Resnick nresnick@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Noel Monat - Music Coordinator and Chairnmonat@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Oronzo Rutigliano - World Language Chairorutigliano@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Pamela Patillo ppatillo@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Panagiota Kalogeropoulos PKalogeropoulos@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Pat Cereghino PCereghino@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Patricia Cigliano pcigliano@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Patricia McCormack pmccormack@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Patricia Tzakas ptzakas@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Paulette McLaughlin pmclaughlin@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Regina Lumpp - Math Chairrlumpp@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Rena Joseph rjoseph@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Renee Gironda RGironda@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Renee Madigan rmadigan@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Richard Faccio - Principalrfaccio@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Robert Bianco RBianco@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Robert Brusca RBrusca@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Robert Chillemi rchillemi@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Robert Costa - Head CustodianRCosta@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Robert Lovergine RLovergine@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Robert McKinnon rmckinnon@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Robert Russo rrusso@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Robyn O’Donoghue RODonoghue@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Ronald Pickett rpickett@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Rosalie Pazik rpazik@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Rosemary DeGennaro - Assistant Principalrdegennaro@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Samantha Margulies SMargulies@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Samara Phillip sphillip@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Scott Colvin scolvin@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Sean Karabuber skarabuber@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Sean Lewis SLewis@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Sebastian DeJose sdejose@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Sheena Kurian skurian@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Sheryl Gucciardo sgucciardo@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Shirley Pincay spincay@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Stella Grenier sgrenier@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Steve Romano sromano@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Susan Carusone SCarusone@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Susan Martello smartello@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Susan Martin smartin@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Taryn Saridis tsaridis@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Terrance Murchie TMurchie@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Thomas Dowd tdowd@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Thomas Galvin - Social Studies Chairtgalvin@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Thomas LoConte tloconte@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Thomas Nails tnails@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Tiffany Salcedo tsalcedo@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Tiffany Ziegler tziegler@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 TJ Burke - PE/Athletics ChairTJBurke@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Todd Balch TBalch@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Travis Chuba ChubaTravis@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Tricia Speirs TSpeirs@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Uliana Petrosino UPetrosino@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Vincent Maltese vmaltese@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Vivian Petillo vpetillo@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 William Buith WBuith@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 William Colavito wcolavito@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 Zoe DelVecchio zdelvecchio@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
  
CLOSE