Welcome to the
Social Studies Department Website

We can be reached at 516-488-9331
 Ms. D. Pari - Chairperson of Social Studies, Business and Technology Departments
 ---------------------------------------------------
 
How to reach members of the
Social Studies department

 

D.  Pari            516 488-9331               DPari@sewanhaka.k12. ny.us  (Chairperson)

 

A. Amato        516  488-6567              AAmato @sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 

A. Belesis        516  488-6584              dbelesis@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 
C. Blanc          516  488-7504             CBlanc@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 

S. Canone        516  488-6542             SCanone@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 

A. Costello      516  488-9303              ACostello@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 

C. Faggioni     516  488-6527              CFaggioni@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 

D. Francis        516  488-6531             DFrancis@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 

J. Funk             516  488-6586            JFunk@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 

 D. Linger         516  488-6507             DLinger@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 

N. Simone       516  488-6578             NSimone@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 
M. Vanenberg  516-488-6161             MVanenberg@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 

W. White         516  488-6588             WWhite@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 
K. Phillips                                   kphillips@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us (teaches at FPM per 1 only; then HFC)

 

And...
Useful social studies resources here:

SOCIAL STUDIES COURSE OFFERINGS....
 
See links below for our AP and elective course offerings:
 
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

IF YOU WANT INFORMATION ABOUT THE BUSINESS OR TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENTS, PLEASE GO TO THE BUSINESS DEPARTMENT WEBSITE OR CALL DIANNE PARI 516-488-9331 FOR INFORMATION.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------