Welcome to the
Social Studies Department Website
 

We can be reached at 516-488-9331
 
 Ms. D. Pari - Chairperson of Social Studies, Business and Technology Departments
 ---------------------------------------------------
 
Contact Information
 
To reach members of the social studies department, please call us at 516-488-9331 or email

 

D.  Pari            DPari@sewanhaka.k12. ny.us  (Chairperson)

 

A. Amato        AAmato @sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 

A. Belesis        Dbelesis@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 
C. Blanc          CBlanc@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 

S. Canone        SCanone@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 

A. Costello      ACostello@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 

C. Faggioni     CFaggioni@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 

D. Francis        DFrancis@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 

J. Funk             JFunk@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 

 D. Linger         DLinger@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 

N. Simone       NSimone@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 
M. Vanenburg  MVanenburg@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us (teaches at FPM then NHP)

 

W. White         WWhite@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 
K. Phillips        kphillips@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us (teaches at FPM per 1 only; then HFC)

 

And...
Useful social studies resources here:

SOCIAL STUDIES COURSE OFFERINGS....
 
See links below for our AP and elective course offerings:
 
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

IF YOU WANT INFORMATION ABOUT THE BUSINESS OR TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENTS, PLEASE GO TO THE BUSINESS/TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT WEBSITE OR CALL DIANNE PARI 516-488-9331 FOR INFORMATION.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------