Welcome To The
Mathematics Department
 
 
 
 
math image
Below you will find a list of our Department Teacher Phone Numbers and Email Addresses
Math Department Office 516-488-9326
 
Mrs. Fini-Jackman, Math Chairperson 516-488-9326 mfini-jackman@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 
Mr. Drivas                  516-488-9326 ext. 6598   Ddrivas@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Clark                  516-488-9326 ext. 6514   Lclark@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us 
Mr. Curcio                 516-488-9326 ext. 6519   Bcurcio@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Curcio                516-488-9326 ext. 7511   Tcurcio@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Marcote             516-488-9326 ext. 6551   Lmarcote@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
Mrs. McBride              516-488-9326 ext. 6555   Mmcbride@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
Mr. Merle                  516-488-9326 ext. 6556   Cmerle@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
Ms. Perlzweig            516-488-9326 ext. 7506   Rperlzweig@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
Mr. Paganucci            516-488-9326 ext. 6524   Jpaganucci@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Silberstein          516-488-9326 ext. 6577   Tsilberstein@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
Mr. Wachs                516-488-9326 ext. 6544   Jwachs@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 
 
 
 Mr. Cardillo sal
 
 
 
 
 

If you or anyone you know is interested in pursuing an Undergraduate or Masters Degree in Math Education, please contact the following below about the Robert Noyce Scholarship Program at Hofstra University.  If accepted into this program, you can receive your degree for FREE!!
 
Monica Conforti for the Undergraduate program at 516-463-5781 or
Professor Whitton for the Graduate program at 516-463-6456