Welcome To The
Mathematics Department
 
 
 
 
math image
Below you will find a list of our Department Teacher Phone Numbers and Email Addresses
Math Department Office 516-488-9326
 

Mathematics Department Contact Information

Dr. R. Giarraffa, Chairperson

Common Core Geometry w/Lab

rgiarraffa@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9326

Mr. S. Cardillo

CC Algebra w/Lab ; CC Geometry; Discrete Math

scardillo@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9300    x 6112

Ms. L. Clark

CC Geometry 9A; CC Alg2, 10A

lclark@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9300    x 6514

Mr. B. Curcio

AP Calculus AB; CC Alg2; CC Alg2 w/Lab

bcurcio@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9300    x 6519

Ms. T. Curcio

Pre-Algebra 7; Trigonometry

tcurcio@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9300    x 7511

Mr. D. Drivas

Pre Algebra 7; Math 8

ddrivas@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9300    x 6598

Ms. L. Marcote

AP Calculus BC; Advanced Pre-Calc 11A Contempory Math

lmarcote@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9300    x 6551

Ms. M. McBride

CC Geometry 9A; CC Geometry; Trigonometry

mmcbride@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9300    x 6555

Mr. C. Merle

Common Core Algebra w/Lab; AP Statistics

cmerle@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9300    x 6556

Mr. J. Paganucci

PreCalc12; Common Core Algebra

jpagnucci@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9300    x 6524

Ms. R. Perlzweig

Math 8;  CC Algebra Advanced 8A; Intermediate

rperlzweig@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9300    x 7506

Mr. J. Wachs

Pre-Algebra 7; Math 8

jwachs@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9300    x 6544

 Ms. J. Spadanuta
 
Math 8; CC Algebra; CC Algebra Advanced 8A 
 jspadanuta@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us      488-9326


Updated 9/2/15
 
 
 
 
 
 

     

     

 
CLOSE