Welcome To The
Mathematics Department
 
 
 
 
math image
Below you will find a list of our Department Teacher Phone Numbers and Email Addresses
Math Department Office 516-488-9326
 

Mathematics Department Contact Information

Ms. Fini-Jackman, Chairperson

Pre-Algebra 7; Math Lab 8

mfini-jackman@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9326

Mr. S. Cardillo

Algebra ; Algebra Lab; Discrete Math

scardillo@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9300    x 6112

Ms. L. Clark

Geometry 9A; Geometry ;Alg2/Trig10A

lclark@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9300    x 6514

Mr. B. Curcio

AP Calculus AB; Alg2Trig; Alg2Trig w/Lab

bcurcio@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9300    x 6519

Ms. T. Curcio

Pre-Algebra 7; Math Lab 7

tcurcio@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9300    x 7511

Mr. D. Drivas

Algebra; Geometry; Math 8

ddrivas@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9300    x 6598

Ms. L. Marcote

AP Calculus BC; Pre-Calculus 12;Contempory Math

lmarcote@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9300    x 6551

Ms. M. McBride

Geometry w/ Lab; Geometry Lab; Trigonometry; Geometry Adv.

mmcbride@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9300    x 6555

Mr. C. Merle

Intermediate Math; Pre-Calculus 11A; AP Statistics

cmerle@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9300    x 6556

Mr. J. Paganucci

PreCalc12; Algebra 8A; Trigonometry

jpagnucci@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9300    x 6524

Ms. R. Perlzweig

Math 8;  Math Lab 8; Algebra Lab

rperlzweig@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9300    x 7506

Mr. J. Wachs

Pre-Algebra 7; Algebra; Math 8

jwachs@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9300    x 6544

Updated 9/2/14