Welcome To The
Mathematics Department
 
 
 
 
math image
Below you will find a list of our Department Teacher Phone Numbers and Email Addresses
Math Department Office 516-488-9326
 

Mathematics Department Contact Information

Dr. R. Giarraffa, Chairperson

Common Core Geometry 

rgiarraffa@sewanhakaschools.org

488-9326

Mr. S. Cardillo

 Discrete Math, Advanced Algebra CC, CC Algebra

scardillo@sewanhakaschools.org

488-9300    x 6112

 Mrs. Clancy
 
Contemporary Math  
 kclancy@sewanhakaschools.org 488-9326

Ms. L. Clark

 Advanced Algebra II CC, Prealgebra 7,

lclark@sewanhakaschools.org

488-9300    x 6514                 

Mr. B. Curcio

AP Calc AB, Algebra II CC Lab, Study of Functions

bcurcio@sewanhakaschools.org

488-9300    x 6519

Ms. T. Curcio

Pre-Algebra 7, Math 8 Lab

tcurcio@sewanhakaschools.org

488-9300    x 7511

Mr. D. Drivas

Pre Algebra 7, Math 8

ddrivas@sewanhakaschools.org

488-9300    x 6598

Ms. L. Marcote

AP Calculus BC, Algebra CC, PreCalc 12

lmarcote@sewanhakaschools.org

488-9300    x 6551

Ms. M. McBride

CC Geometry 9A; Math 8, Study of Functions

mmcbride@sewanhakaschools.org

488-9300    x 6555

Mr. C. Merle

Algebra II CC, Precalculus 11A, AP Statistics

cmerle@sewanhakaschools.org

488-9300    x 6556

Mr. J. Paganucci

PreCalc12, Algebra CC Advanced 8A, Algebra CC Lab

jpagnucci@sewanhakaschools.org

488-9300    x 6524

Ms. R. Perlzweig

PreAlgebra 7, Math 8 Lab

rperlzweig@sewanhakaschools.org

488-9300    x 7506

Mr. J. Wachs

 Geometry CC Lab, Math 8

jwachs@sewanhakaschools.org

488-9300    x 6544

 Ms. J. Spadanuta
 
Math 8, Geometry CC  
 jspadanuta@sewanhakaschools.org
488-9326                        
 
  


Updated 6/20/17
 
 
 
 
 
 

     

     

 
CLOSE