Welcome To The
Mathematics Department
 
 
 
 
math image
Below you will find a list of our Department Teacher Phone Numbers and Email Addresses
Math Department Office 516-488-9326
 

Mathematics Department Contact Information

Dr. R. Giarraffa, Chairperson

Common Core Geometry w/Lab

rgiarraffa@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9326

Mr. S. Cardillo

 Geometry, Advanced Algebra CC, CC Algebra

scardillo@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9300    x 6112

 Mrs. Clancy
 
Contemporary Math  
 kclancy@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us 488-9326

Ms. L. Clark

 Advanced Algebra II CC, Prealgebra 7,

lclark@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9300    x 6514                 

Mr. B. Curcio

AP Calc AB, Algerbra II CC, Intermediate Alg II

bcurcio@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9300    x 6519

Ms. T. Curcio

Pre-Algebra 7, Math 8, Math 8 Lab

tcurcio@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9300    x 7511

Mr. D. Drivas

Pre Algebra 7, Algebra CC Lab

ddrivas@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9300    x 6598

Ms. L. Marcote

AP Calculus BC, Geometry CC Lab, PreCalc 12

lmarcote@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9300    x 6551

Ms. M. McBride

CC Geometry 9A; CC Geometry; Algebra CC Lab

mmcbride@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9300    x 6555

Mr. C. Merle

Algebra II CC Lab, Precalculus 11A, AP Statistics

cmerle@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9300    x 6556

Mr. J. Paganucci

PreCalc12, Algebra CC Advanced 8A, Intermediate Math

jpagnucci@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9300    x 6524

Ms. R. Perlzweig

PreAlgebra 7, Algebra CC, Intermediate Alg II

rperlzweig@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9300    x 7506

Mr. J. Wachs

Pre-Algebra 7, Geometry CC Lab

jwachs@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

488-9300    x 6544

 Ms. J. Spadanuta
 
Math 8, Algebra CC, Geometry CC Advanced 9A  
 jspadanuta@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us      
488-9326                        
 
  


Updated 9/2/15
 
 
 
 
 
 

     

     

 
CLOSE