WELCOME TO WORLD LANGUAGES
Welcome to the World Languages Department
Bienvenue...Bienvenidos...Benvenuti...
Tour Eiffel, La Sagrada Familia, The Torre Pendente di Pisa

Chairperson:
Josephine Tardio
E-mail: jtardio@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
World Languages Office: 516-488-9525
 
 
 
 World Languages Honor Society
World Language Honor Society
 
World Languages Department Team Spirit
 World Language Spirit
 
NHP Supports Venezuela
NHP Supports Venezuela
 


      

Name Courses

Email

Josephine Tardio

Italian 3 & Italian 3A

jtardio@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us  

 Michelle Caliendo

Italian 7 , Italian2  and
Italian 2A

 mcaliendo@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 Gina Deo

Italian 8, Spanish 8 and Italian 1

gdeo@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us  

 Joseph Grossi

Spanish 2,
Spanish 3 & Spanish 4

 jgrossi@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 Lori Kort

French 7, French 8, French 2 and French 3, French 4

 lkort@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 

 

 Anna Maria Maniscalchi

Italian 4, Italian 4A, Italian 3, and Italian AP

 amaniscalchi@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 

 

 Jenie Mei

Spanish 7, Spanish 2, and Spanish 2A

 jmei@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 Eva Morales

Spanish 3A, AP Spanish and Spanish 4

 emorales@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 Shirley Pincay

Spanish 4, Spanish 4A

 spincay@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 Tiffany Salcedo

Spanish 8, Spanish 2 and Spanish 3

 tsalcedo@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 Alice Tiwari
(
sub- Ms. Castellano)

Spanish 7, Spanish 1 and Spanish 2 

 atiwari@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 Francesca Trapani

Spanish 7, Spanish 8, and Italian 7 

 ftrapani@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us


 

Announcements