WELCOME TO WORLD LANGUAGES

Welcome to the World Languages Department

Bienvenue...Bienvenidos...Benvenuti...
 
Tour Eiffel, La Sagrada Familia, The Torre Pendente di Pisa

Chairperson:
Josephine Tardio
E-mail: jtardio@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
World Languages Office: 516-488-9525
 
World Language Honor Society


      

NameCourses

Email

Josephine Tardio

Italian 3 & Italian 3A

jtardio@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us  

 Michelle Caliendo

Italian 7 , Italian 1 and
Italian 2A

 mcaliendo@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 Gina Deo

Italian 8, Spanish 8 and Italian 2

gdeo@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us  

 Joseph Grossi

Spanish 2,
Spanish 1 & Spanish 3

 jgrossi@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 Lori Kort

French 7, French 8, French 2 and French 3

 lkort@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 Anna LaGallo

Italian 7

 alagallo@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 Anna Maria Maniscalchi

Italian 4, Italian 4A, Italian 3, and Italian AP

 amaniscalchi@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 Cara Mannion

French 4

 cmannion@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 Jenie Mei

Spanish 7, Spanish 8, and Spanish 2A

 jmei@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 Eva Morales

Spanish 3A, AP Spanish and Spanish 4A

 emorales@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 Shirley Pincay

Spanish 4, Spanish 3A & Spanish 3

 spincay@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 Tiffany Salcedo

Spanish 3 and Spanish 8

 tsalcedo@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 Alice Tiwari
(
sub- Ms. Castellano)

Spanish 2 and Spanish 8

 atiwari@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 Francesca Trapani

Spanish 7, Spanish 8, and Spanish 2

 ftrapani@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us