WELCOME TO WORLD LANGUAGES
Welcome to the World Languages Department
Bienvenue...Bienvenidos...Benvenuti...
Tour Eiffel, La Sagrada Familia, The Torre Pendente di Pisa

Chairperson:
Josephine Tardio
E-mail: jtardio@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
World Languages Office: 516-488-9525
 
 
 
 World Languages Honor Society
World Language Honor Society
Induction Ceremony 2014 
 
2015 World Languages Honor Society  Inductions Ceremony  
Induction Ceremony 2015 
  
 
World Languages Department Team Spirit
 World Language Spirit
 
NHP Supports Venezuela
NHP Supports Venezuela
 


      

Name Courses

Email

Josephine Tardio

Italian 3 & Italian 2A

jtardio@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us  

 Michelle Caliendo

Italian 7 , Italian8  and
Italian 3A

 mcaliendo@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 Gina Deo

Italian 7, Spanish 7 and Spanish 8

gdeo@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us  

 Joseph Grossi

Spanish 3  and Spanish 8

 jgrossi@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 Caroline Bower

French 7, French 8, French 2 , French 3, French 4, French 5

 lkort@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 

 

 Anna Maria Maniscalchi

Italian 4, Italian 4A, Italian 2, Italian AP and Italian 5

 amaniscalchi@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 

 

 Jenie Mei

Spanish 8, Spanish 2A, and Spanish 3A

 jmei@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 Eva Morales

Spanish 3A, AP Spanish, Spanish 4 and Spanish 5

 emorales@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 Shirley Pincay

Spanish 5 and Spanish 4A

 spincay@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 Tiffany Salcedo

Spanish 2, Spanish 3 and Spanish 3A

 tsalcedo@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 Alice Tiwari

Spanish 7, Spanish 1 and Spanish 2 

 atiwari@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

 Francesca Trapani

Spanish 7 and Spanish 8

 ftrapani@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us


 

Announcements

CLOSE