Meeting Dates
2014-2015
 

 

Please note the following dates for Board meetings 2014-15.  Our meetings are held on the fourth Tuesday of the month unless otherwise indicated.  Please note that we have cleared these dates with the component districts.

 

Regular Monthly Meetings:

            Tuesday, July 8             Organizational Meeting/Regular Monthly Meeting

            Tuesday, August 26

            Tuesday, September 23

            Tuesday, October 28

            Wednesday, November 19

            Wednesday, December 10

            Tuesday, January 27, 2015

            Tuesday, February 24

            Tuesday, March 24

            Tuesday, April 28

            Tuesday, May 26

            Tuesday, June 23

 

Additional Meetings (tentative) – budget discussion:

            Tuesday, February 24 (at 7:00pm followed by regular monthly meeting)

            Wednesday, March 11

            Thursday, April 16th