switchboard  
 
 
Mr. Christianson           516-488-9325 (Derpartment Chairperson)  jchristianson@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us 
 
For department teachers' voice mail boxes, dial (516) 488-9751.  
You do not need to wait for a prompt, just dial that person's
extension and the # (pound sign)
 
Ms. Adler                      516-488-9751 ext. 6506                              ladler@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us           
Ms. Ben-Moussa           516-488-9751 ext. 6553                              dourayebben-moussa@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
Ms. Curto                      516-488-9751 ext 5223                               acurto@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
Mrs. D'Ammassa          516-488-9751 ext. 7516                              gdammassa@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
Ms. Delgado                 516-488-9751 ext. 6585                               ndelgado@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
Mrs DeMarco               516-488-9751 ext. 6518                               cdemarco@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
Ms. LaGallo                  516-488-9751 ext. 6528                               alagallo@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
Ms. Libonati                 516-488-9751 ext. 7303                               tlibonati@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
Ms. Powers-Scollo       516-488-9751 ext. 6566                               vpowers-scollo@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
Ms. Tiffany Salcedo      516-488-9751 ext 7505                                tsalcedo@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us 

CLOSE