switchboard  
 
 
Mr. Christianson           516-488-9325 (Derpartment Chairperson)  jchristianson@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us 
Ms. Adler                      516-488-9325 ext. 6506                              ladler@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us           
Ms. Ben-Moussa           516-488-9325 ext. 6553                              dourayebben-moussa@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
Mrs. D'Ammassa          516-488-9325 ext. 7516                              gdammassa@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
Ms. Delgado                 516-488-9325 ext. 6585                              ndelgado@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
Mrs DeMarco               516-488-9325 ext.                                       cdemarco@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
Ms. Glatman   (ESL)    516-488-9325 ext.                                       sglatman@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
Ms. LaGallo                                                                                       alagallo@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
Ms. Libonati                 516-488-9325 ext. 7303                               tlibonati@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
Ms. Powers-Scollo       516-488-9325 ext. 6566                               vpowers-scollo@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
Mr. Rutigliano              516-488-9325 ext. 7505                              orutigliano@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us