Welcome to the website for the World Languages Department of Floral Park Memorial HS

Please see our Field Trips page for new information about the upcoming trip to Spain in the Spring of 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
The operation success calendar is linked below: 
 
 UPDATED CALENDAR COMING SOON
 
 
Operation Success for Spanish - Thursday Mornings 7:15 - 7:45 AM  room 158
                                                     Thursday Afternoons - 3:00 - 4:00 PM  room 158 
 
 Operation Success for Italian- Thursday Afternoons - 3:00 - 4:00 PM  room 156
 
Operation Success for French- Thursday Afternoons - 3:00 - 4:00 PM  room 155
 
 
Please use the link below to access the "Grade Expectations" document for World Languages courses:
 
 
 World Language Teacher's email addresses are below
 
Mr. John Christianson (chairperson)   jchristianson@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us 
 
Mrs. L. Adler  (Spanish)   ladler@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us 
 
Mrs. D. Men-Moussa  (French)   dben-moussa@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us 
 
Ms. G. D'Ammassa  (Spanish)  gd'ammassa@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us 
 
Ms. N. Delgado  (Spanish)   ndelgado@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us 
 
Mrs. C DeMarco  (Spanish)   cdemarco@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us 
 
Mrs. S. Glatman  (ESL)  sglatman@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us  
 
Ms. A. LaGallo  (Italian)     alagallo@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
 
Mrs. T. Libonati  (Italian)   tlibonati@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us 
 
Mrs. V. Powers-Scollo  (Spanish)  vpowers-scollo@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us 
 
Mr. O. Rutigliano  (Italian/Spanish)  orutigliano@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us